Our Pack Committee

Cubmaster Jacob Lawler
Chartered Organization Rep Nicole Lawler
Committee Chairman Ed Susmilch
Secretary Mike Falkofske
Co-Treasurer Joe Middleton
Co-Treasurer Casey Middleton
Assistant Cubmaster Stephen DeSchaaf
Committee Member Open Position
Committee Member Open Position
Popcorn Kernel Kristen DeSchaaf


My Den Leader’s Name

Kindergarten – Lion Den 4 Kristen DeSchaaf
1st Grade – Tiger Den 2 Stephen DeSchaaf
2nd Grade – Wolf Den 3 Adam Minalga
3rd Grade – Bear Den 1 Justin Koeberl
4th Grade – Webelos Den 5 Nicole Lawler
5th Grade – Arrow of Light Den 6 Chris Sinclair


Warning: Use of undefined constant embed - assumed 'embed' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/cubscoutpack570.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/pack570/page.php on line 13